Unpacking Rurouni Kenshin Live Action 2012 DVD

So I finally have it. A DVD of Rurouni Kenshin! >8D I can’t watch it just yet because I don’t have a Blu-ray player and, well, it doesn’t have any subtitles. Nonetheless, I am ecstatic to have my hands on this baby!

If you’re up for some animated gifs, please visit this page! Rurouni Kenshin: Samurai X Live Action (2012) Animated Gifs

x

One thought on “Unpacking Rurouni Kenshin Live Action 2012 DVD

  1. Pingback: Rurouni Kenshin: Samurai X Live Action (2012) Animated Gifs | Jilliebean

Leave a Reply

